130 High Street, Hamilton OH

Tel: 513-887-3413

Hours:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm


 - Planning Commission

 - Rural Zoning Commission

 - Board of Zoning Appeals


 - Zoning

 - Zoning Maps

 - Land Use Plan


 - Subdivision Regulations

 - Lot Splits/Combinations
         (Minor Subdivisions)

 - Flood Zone Regulations
       & Determinations

 - Fees list


 - Building & Subdivision


 - Property Search (Auditor)



 - External Links of Interest

 - Staff Directory

 - Feedback


 - Home




Butler County Website




Planning Division - Staff Directory

The Planning Division of the Department of Development is responsible for providing sound land use planning strategies for Butler County, Ohio. The day-to-day tasks of the Planning Division involve a variety of activities including; Land Use Planning, Subdivision Regulations, Zoning, Floodplain Regulations, and Airport Zoning Regulations. The Butler County Board of Commissioners employs the Department of Development.

  Name: Peter "Zeb" Acuff, AICP
  Title: Planning Administrator
  Phone: (513) 887-3411