Building & Zoning
130 High Street, Hamilton OH

Tel: 513-887-3205
Fax: 513-887-5664

Hours:  8:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.


 

Building & Zoning Home


 - Building Appeals

 - Building & Subdivision

    Reports

 - External Links of Interest

 - Staff Directory

 - Zoning Maps

Directions to

County Offices

Dept. of Development

Butler County Website

 


Building & Zoning - Staff Directory

 
Name: Dennis Dickard
Title:

Chief Building Officer/

Building & Zoning Administrator

Phone: (513) 887-3215
Email: dennis.dickard@bcohio.us
     
     
 

 

Name: James Fox
Title: Zoning & Floodplain Manager
Phone: (513) 887-3608
Email: james.fox@bcohio.us
     
 
Name: Randall Grizzle
Title: Electrical Inspector
Phone: (513) 887-3207
Email: randall.grizzle@bcohio.us
     
 
Name: Karen Hoit
Title: Permit Specialist
Phone: (513) 887-3205
Email: karen.hoit@bcohio.us
     
     
 
Name: Ashley Mayes
Title: Permit Specialist
Phone: (513) 887-3205
Email: ashley.mayes@bcohio.us
     
 
Name: Robert McIntyre
Title: Building Inspector
Phone: (513) 887-3509
Email: robert.mcintyre@bcohio.us
     
 
Name: David Nusky
Title: Electrical Inspector
Phone: (513) 887-3208
Email: david.nusky@bcohio.us
     
 
Name: Mark Retherford
Title: Commercial Inspector
Phone: (513) 887-3102
Email: mark.retherford@bcohio.us
     
 
Name: Katie Marimon
Title: Permit Specialist
Phone: (513) 887-3205
Email: Katherine.marimon@bcohio.us
     
 
Name: William Simmons
Title: Plans Examiner
Phone: (513) 887-3217
Email: william.simmons@bcohio.us
    Return to Top
     

 

 

Butler County Plan for Our Future
Public Meetings and Focus Groups
  • Butler County Public Meeting - April 21, 2020 @ 6:00 PM (EST)
  • Butler County Focus Group on Community Needs - April 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM (EST)
  • Butler County Focus Group on Housing Needs - April 22, 2020 @ 3:00 PM (EST)
  • Butler County Focus Group on Economic Development - April 23, 2020 @ 11:00 AM (EST)

URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6500985533?pwd=ckVWeFdkT3FWaWRaMTFLQjhTcnI1dz09
MEETING ID: 650 098 5533          PASSWORD: Community          DIAL IN PASSWORD: 020458
DIAL IN NUMBER (Audio Only):     +1 253 215 8782 US     (or)     +1 301 715 8592 US



LINKS:  Home | Butler County Ohio
Building & Zoning | Community Development | Economic Development| Planning| Press/Announcements|Mission Statement | Organizational Chart

Butler County Commissioners: Donald L. Dixon, Cindy Carpenter, T.C. Rogers


only search Department of Development